EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Canceled:

Beech Grove (H)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Danville Community

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Canceled:

Mooresville (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Mooresville

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Tri-West (Half) (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

7:45 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Decatur Central High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Greencastle (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Danville Community (DCHS Warrior Stadium (Track & Turf))

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

North Montgomery (Half) (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

11:30 AM EDT

North Montgomery

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Danville Community High S (DCHS Warrior Stadium (Track & Turf))

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Cascade (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Cascade High School

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Covenant Christian (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

1:30 PM EDT

Covenant Christian High School

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Lebanon (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Lebanon

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Frankfort (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

7:30 PM EDT

DCHS Warrior Stadium (Track & Turf)

DETAILS

Boys' Soccer (JV)

Crawfordsville (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

7:00 PM EDT

DCHS Warrior Stadium (Track & Turf)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Danville

VISIT STORE